Logo pley hotel paris

DISCOVER THE PLEY HOTEL

In the heart of Paris, just a few minutes away from the Champs-Élysées, stands the PLEY Hotel. A true place of life, located on the famous rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, the PLEY offers a vintage and vibrant atmosphere. Our unique and original hotel will seduce you with its decoration inspired by the rich radio history of the 8th district of Paris.

Discover fragments of this past through archival photographs of the radio Europe 1 as well as advertising posters of that period. Take the time to admire the old radio sets found on the roads of France or the works of the contemporary artist Julien Nédélec. The Pley Hotel pays tribute to the history of French radio, whose greatest pages were written in the streets of this neighborhood.

 

THE ROOMS

Our elegantly decorated, modern and spacious rooms are fully equipped to ensure that your stay is a truly relaxing experience. The Pley Hotel collaborates with the cosmetic brand Terre de Mars, which offers products made in France, vegan and ecological.

All our rooms have very high speed WIFI, high quality bedding and bath linen, air conditioning and a Lexon or Palomar Radio.

RESTAURANT & BAR

 

PLEYGROUND

The Pleyground is the hotel's living space, designed to be both warm and comfortable, and is open all day long. From breakfast to lunch, from early evening drinks until the end of the night, it is the ideal place to meet and have fun in the heart of Paris. 

 

discover

RESTAURANT

Open for lunch, the PLEY Hotel restaurant is the ideal place for your private or professional lunches. In a luminous and green setting, bathed in light, you will enjoy a calm and refined place for a well-deserved break. 

 

discover

 
 

ROOFTOP

Our Rooftop is temporarily closed for the Autumn-Winter season. It will welcome you back in the summer. 
For any privatization request, please contact us at commercial@pley-hotel.com.

 

discover

LOCALISATION

 

Contact us

* Required fields

Contact us

* Required fields

473/PLEY_SHOOTING_2_BD-32.jpg
473/Photos/ANETSON_DERNIERES_PHOTOS/PLEY_BD-20.jpg
473/Photos/ANETSON_DERNIERES_PHOTOS/PLEY_BD-32.jpg
473/Photos/ANETSON_DERNIERES_PHOTOS/PLEY_SHOOTING_2_BD-28.jpg
473/Photos/Food__Beverage/5W6A1842.jpg
473/Photos/Travel_buds_-_FampB_28.jpg
473/Photos/Rooftop_7_-_Credits_photos_Travel_Buds.jpg
473/Photos/ANETSON_DERNIERES_PHOTOS/PLEY_BD-23.jpg
473/Photos/PLEY_SHOOTING_2_BD-24.jpg
473/Photos/Libres_de_droits_clients/stevie-ekkelkamp-t7z3xjyRsQ4-unsplash.jpg
Quick Response Code

Logo pley hotel paris faubourg saint honoré

DÉCOUVREZ LE PLEY HOTEL

En plein cœur de Paris, à quelques minutes à pied des Champs Élysées, se trouve le PLEY Hotel. Véritable lieu de vie, situé sur la célèbre rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré, le PLEY offre une atmosphère vintage et vibrante. Notre hôtel, unique et original vous séduira avec sa décoration inspirée par la riche histoire radiophonique du 8ème arrondissement de Paris.

Découvrez des fragments de ce passé à travers les photographies d’archives de la radio Europe 1, ainsi que les affiches publicitaires d’époque. Prenez le temps d’admirer les vieux postes de radio chinés sur les routes de France, ou encore les œuvres de l’artiste contemporain Julien Nédélec. Le Pley Hotel rend hommage à l’histoire de la radio française, dont les plus grandes pages furent écrites dans les rues de ce quartier.

 

 

LES CHAMBRES

Nos chambres à la décoration élégantes, modernes et spacieuses, sont entièrement équipées afin de faire de votre séjour un vrai moment de détente. Le Pley Hôtel collabore avec la marque de cosmétique Terre de Mars, qui offre des produits Made in France, vegan et écologique.

Toutes nos chambres disposent du WIFI très haut débit, d'une literie et linge de bain haut de gamme, de la climatisation et d'une radio Lexon ou Palomar.

RESTAURANTS & BARS

 

PLEYGROUND

Lieu de vie incontournable de l’hôtel, pensé comme un espace à la fois chaleureux et confortable, le Pleyground vit tout au long de la journée. Du petit-déjeuner au déjeuner, de l’aperitivo jusqu’en fin de soirée, il est l’endroit idéal pour se retrouver et s'amuser, en plein coeur de Paris.

découvrir

RESTAURANT

Ouvert au déjeuner, le restaurant du PLEY HOTEL est le lieu idéal pour vos déjeuners privés ou professionnels. Dans un cadre végétal et lumineux, baigné sous des puits de lumière, vous profiterez d’un lieu calme et raffiné, le temps d’une pause bien méritée.

découvrir

 
 

ROOFTOP

Notre Rooftop est temporairement fermé pour la saison Automne-Hiver. Il vous accueillera de nouveau lors des beaux jours.
Pour toute demande de privatisation, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à l'adresse commercial@pley-hotel.com.

découvrir

LOCALISATION

 

Contactez-nous

* Champs obligatoires

Contactez-nous

473/PLEY_SHOOTING_2_BD-32.jpg
473/Photos/ANETSON_DERNIERES_PHOTOS/PLEY_BD-20.jpg
473/Photos/ANETSON_DERNIERES_PHOTOS/PLEY_BD-32.jpg
hotel faubourg saint honoré
hotel faubourg saint honoré
473/Photos/Food__Beverage/5W6A1842.jpg
473/Photos/Travel_buds_-_FampB_28.jpg
473/Photos/Rooftop_7_-_Credits_photos_Travel_Buds.jpg
473/Photos/ANETSON_DERNIERES_PHOTOS/PLEY_BD-23.jpg
473/Photos/PLEY_SHOOTING_2_BD-24.jpg
473/Photos/Libres_de_droits_clients/stevie-ekkelkamp-t7z3xjyRsQ4-unsplash.jpg
Quick Response Code